Skip to content


Deadguy - Buyer's Remorse BLACK VINYL

Regular price $27.98

Unit price per 

Rejoice! The 20+ year drought without a new Deadguy full length has finally ended!! The legendary NJ hardcore heroes have returned with a live album so epic, we had to form our own record label just to release it. You heard correctly, the newly christened Decibel Records is proud to announce our inaugural LP pressing: Buyer’s Remorse: Live from the Decibel Magazine Metal & Beer Fest!

Recorded hot off the board at the Fillmore Philadelphia on September 25th, 2021 in front of a sold-out crowd, this 14-track time capsule represents the OG Deadguy lineup at their ferocious finest—ripping through 13 classic cuts plus a bonus Black Flag cover in just under 42 minutes. Engineered, mixed and mastered in Philadelphia by Arik Victor (Creep Records) and available in 3 different color variants plus standard black vinyl.

Totaling 400 units in this first pressing, this standard black record comes complete with a full-color fold-out poster insert and eye-catching UV gloss detail on the jacket, featuring artwork/layout by Tim Singer plus photography from the fest (there's a solid chance if you attended this show that your mug made the album). Don't get stuck waiting another 27 years for a Deadguy LP, pre-order your copy today! Limit 3 per customer.

The full Buyer’s Remorse track listing can be seen below:

1. John Dear
2. Doom Patrol
3. Pins and Needles
4. Die With Your Mask On
5. Makeshift Atomsmasher
6. Baby Arm
7. Puny Human
8. Nine Stitches
9. Druid
10. Riot Stairs
11. Apparatus
12. Running With Scissors
13. Police Story (Black Flag cover)
14. The Extremist

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart