Skip to content


July 2014 [#117]

Regular price $8.00

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock


Pain & Suffering: Mike IX Williams leads the NOLA legends back from tragedy

The exclusive limited edition Eyehategod AND Vallenfyre flexi discs are sold out. The issue will ship without them.

Featuring: Mayhem, Arch Enemy, Agalloch, Melvins, Autopsy, plus the Decibel Hall of Fame: the making of Destruction’s Infernal Overkill

Also: Trap Them, Torche, Cretin, Dead Congregation, Black Anvil and YAITW

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart