Cart 0
July 2014 [#117]

July 2014 [#117]



Pain & Suffering: Mike IX Williams leads the NOLA legends back from tragedy

Includes exclusive limited edition Eyehategod AND Vallenfyre flexi discs


Mayhem, Arch Enemy, Agalloch, Melvins, Autopsy, plus the Decibel Hall of Fame: the making of Destruction's Infernal Overkill


Trap Them, Torche, Cretin, Dead Congregation, Black Anvil and YAITW

Share this Product

More from this collection