Skip to content


Metal Massacre XV Compilation Vinyl

Regular price $24.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

In 1982, Metal Blade Records unveiled its first release: The legendary Metal Massacre, compilation, setting the bar for heavy metal comps for decades. Now, nearly 40 years later, Metal Blade release Metal Massacre XV and—continuing the legacy of the first album—the collection will once again contain a sampling of contemporary heavy metal, this time curated by Decibel Magazine’s editor-in-chief Albert Mudrian. 

Bringing the best sub-genres metal has produced over the past four decades into a cohesive portrait, Metal Massacre XV features previously unreleased material from Midnight, Ripped to Shreds and Many Suffer on 180g black vinyl with stunning artwork from Christopher Lovell (Ghost, Amon Amarth).

Metal Massacre XV track-listing:

1. Midnight, “Masked and Deadly” (Metal Massacre XV exclusive!)
2. Poison Ruïn, “Demon Wind”
3. Fuming Mouth, “Master of Extremity”
4. Many Suffer, “The Trees Die Standing” (Metal Massacre XV exclusive!)
5. Temple of Void, “Leave the Light Behind”
6. Ripped to Shreds, “撿骨 (Bone Ritual)” (Metal Massacre XV exclusive!)
7. Rude, “Omega”
8. Midnight Dice, “Starblind”
9. Smoulder, “Warrior Witch of Hel”
10. Mother of Graves, “In Somber Dreams”

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart